Calendar of events

Click here

Upcoming Events

Found 27 single-day events and 4 ongoing events

Events for Tuesday, October 23, 2018

TUE, 10/23/18 7:30 PM FREE Known for engaging performances and technically superb dancers, this contemporary company will perform highlights from their vast repertoire.
Posted 10/15/18 04:15 PM

Events for Friday, November 9, 2018

FRI, 11/9/18 7:30 PM FREE A powerful and diverse program of marches, standards and patriotic selections from 89 musical ambassadors.
Posted 10/15/18 04:15 PM

Events for Tuesday, November 13, 2018

TUE, 11/13/18 7:30 PM Tickets start at $45 One of America’s most admired songwriters, Crowell scored five #1 country hits with his 1988 album “Diamonds & Dirt.”
Posted 10/15/18 04:15 PM

Events for Thursday, November 15, 2018

The 16th annual Arts & Crafts Fair hosted by The Congregational Church of Sun City will take place Thursday, November 15 and Friday, November 16, 2018 from 9 AM – 2:30 PM. The fair will feature …
Posted 10/15/18 04:15 PM

Events for Friday, November 16, 2018

FRI, 11/16/18 7:30 PM Tickets start at $38 Elite entertainers in Americana music performing the best in bluegrass, traditional country and gospel music.
Posted 10/15/18 04:15 PM

Events for Sunday, November 18, 2018

SUN, 11/18/18 7:30 PM Tickets start at $25 A longtime Special Guest for Johnny Mathis, Gary Mule Deer’s unique comedy and music have set him apart as one-of-a-kind.
Posted 10/15/18 04:15 PM

Events for Thursday, November 29, 2018

THU, 11/29/18 7:30 PM Tickets start at $70 The 3-time Grammy Award winner’s performance will offer a glimpse of a restless spirit who continues to push forward into exciting new musical …
Posted 10/15/18 04:15 PM

Events for Thursday, December 6, 2018

THU, 12/6/18 7:30 PM Tickets start at $65 An up-close-and-personal evening with two old friends swapping stories and songs on acoustic guitars.
Posted 10/15/18 04:15 PM

Events for Tuesday, December 11, 2018

TUE, 12/11/18 7:30 PM Tickets start at $47 Relive an astounding moment in history, during this fully staged production, when Allied and German soldiers used music to call a truce across …
Posted 10/15/18 04:15 PM

Events for Thursday, December 20, 2018

THU, 12/20/18 7:30 PM Tickets start at $35 Country hits, folk interpretations and holiday classics, all with Suzy’s signature crystal clear vocals.
Posted 10/15/18 04:15 PM

Ongoing Events

Friday, November 2, 2018 through Saturday, November 3, 2018
Do Your Christmas Shopping with Us! Over 100 tables of award winning local artisans/vendors to include our own Kris Krafters; raffles, art demo, Ye Olde Sweet Shoppe, hot lunch 11:00-1:00. Will's …
Posted 10/15/18 04:15 PM
Sunday, Friday, and Saturday from Friday, December 14, 2018 through Sunday, December 16, 2018
FRI, 12/14/18 2:00 PM SAT, 12/15/18 1:00 PM & 7:00 PM SUN, 12/16/18 1:00 PM VIP: $35 Adult; $25 Child General Admission: $25 Adult; $15 Child Door Price +$5 Experience the …
Posted 10/15/18 04:15 PM
Thursday, February 7, 2019 through Friday, February 8, 2019
THU, 2/7 FRI, 2/8 7:30 PM Tickets start at $52 This multi-platinum country artist will entertain with a catalog of more than 30 hit singles in a 25 year career.
Posted 10/15/18 04:15 PM
Saturday, March 23, 2019 through Sunday, March 24, 2019
SAT, 3/23 7:30 PM SUN, 3/24 3:00 PM Tickets start at $45 Live country music combined with the strength and agility of circus guarantees an action-packed thrill-ride.
Posted 10/11/18 01:11 PM